Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Amzoyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Amzoyan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sir.smokes Alot

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory Yeritsyan Helped me and my mom very quickly . He made us adding a vehicle very seemless . I want to leave this review for people to see that State Farm is good insurance with A1 staff ."

René Torres

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great with helping me get an auto quote. He answered all of my questions and concerns patiently and professionally. Please don't hesitate to contact Daniel to get an auto quote!"

Marvin Lazaro

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful. Carlos Nieto helped me with all my questions and insuring mu car, making it a very easy and simple process."

Marta Victoria Canossa

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsible and professional. Very friendly. He will take care of all your home insurance, car insurance and life insurance needs; in a ver easy, respectful, efficient and convenient way."

Anna Ayvazyan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Daniel Amirian. He helped us find a great deal on renters insurance for more coverage and a better deal. Would highly recommended working with him."

Ana Lopez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Carlos Nieto at State Farm Insurance, for the great experience I had while he answered all my questions about my new auto insurance. I initially contacted State Farm because I was undecided with another brand. After Carlos described in detail all the benefits about this one, I immediately changed my choice; not only because this brand offers a wide range of benefits but because the customer service here is superb."

Troy Barnes

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is an amazing insurance agent! Saved me money on my renters insurance. Would give six stars if I could!"

Debi

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was very friendly and helpful. She worked with me on getting my automobile quote finalized in a timely manner. I appreciate the great service. Thank you, Debi"

Thatguy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos Nieto is the guy you want to ask for. Very helpful with all my questions and gives you the best deal you can possibly get! Great service!"

Sylvia Robinson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Daniel and State Farm. Was there when I needed them and right on time. Thank you the excellent customer service. Good help is so hard to find."

Mikayla Geier

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory was so helpful and helped me get the best possible rate!"

Julio L.

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and quick. Carla was really cool too, helped us out a lot"

Javier Loaiza

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service by Carlos"

Parker Bacall

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Amirian was easy to talk to, answered all of my questions and respected my time. I am very pleased with his service. He went out of the way to show his care and save me money!"

Alissa Nunley

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience Daniel A at this location! He was super knowledgable, provided multiple options/ scenarios/and was super responsible. Overall great customer service!"

Heury Covarrubias

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory was great! He was polite and knowledgeable. He was thorough explaining the benefits of my coverage. He was professional throughout the conversation and never pushy. I added another vehicle to my policy today. I’ve been a customer for over seven years. I highly recommend this office."

Khachik Minasyan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful. Kory helped me with all my questions and new car, making it a very easy and simple process."

Brendan Yeh

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and Kory are fantastic - we were looking for different home insurance options and in addition to providing a great rate, they were extremely helpful and informative. Would recommend to anyone looking for great rates and strong communicators!"

jena Ro

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory was so patient. He gave me the best quote that I could get. I kept saying that I would call back. He was still nice with helping me out with my full coverage and also renter insurance. 2 in 1 thanks.."

Ruben Perez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with many different insurance companies in my 20 years of paying for insurance and the professionalism and service that I received from Carlos Nieto at this office was incredible. By asking a few questions he was able to save me some money and make it easy for me. I recommend their services to anyone. Thank you guys!"

Manon Achard

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kory who was extremely patient and helpful, answering all my questions and giving me multiple insurance options to consider. As soon as I spoke to Kory, I knew that I would want to get car insurance through State Farm."

Candice Hernandez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory is a great agent he was very helpful. Thank you so much! 👍👍"

Anthony Terrazas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory was very helpful and polite thank you so much"

Luis Hernandez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch really saved me today when I realized my insurance had lapsed in May (my own negligence tbh) while I had a claim on an accident! They even quoted me when I reinstated my insurance for less than my previous rate was! Thanks so much to Kory and the team at this branch!"

Adam Hrantyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing, gave me a quote and processed everything in 20 minutes. Top notch service and affordable price. Thank you so much."