Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sahnah

Sahnah

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahnah
"Kory was great"
Profile photo of kourtney white

kourtney white

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kourtney white
"I'm so glad I found this place. Carlos was so so great. He answered all of my questions and talked through the differences in auto insurance with me. He was not pushy and allowed me to take the time that I needed to decide. Finding new insurance is stressful, but he made it easier by being so friendly and explained things in a way that made sense to me ie the differences in liability vs full coverage and everything that goes into that. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Zhora Julhakyan

Zhora Julhakyan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhora Julhakyan
"Very reliable and trustworthy agency. Kory and Carlos are the best, they always help me and advise me for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Noe Prado

Noe Prado

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Prado
"I was browsing options of many car insurances and I liked the State Farm insurance of all of them. I call one day to see if I can get a an estimate and Kory Yeritsyan was the one who answered and was able to help me out. He answered all the questions I had and helped out with finding the right option to go with ! So I end up getting it the following day! I'm glad I found a good insurance with great people working there able to help you out find the right place! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Luis f Ramos

Luis f Ramos

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis f Ramos
"Great insurance most companies told me no because I’m 21 and gave me the “lowest” quote for 1000 but not Kory I got my insurance for under 500 dollars"
Profile photo of No-Things Attached

No-Things Attached

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No-Things Attached
"Today I got my new policy and I’m very satisfied. Thank you Carla for being patient and also how courteous you were. I’m glad I got insured by Alex Amzoyan State Farm. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Patty Castillo

Patty Castillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Castillo
"Excellent People. They really helped me."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos
"Excellent customer service! Best prices 👌 guarantee.. Thanks Carla Alvarez"
Profile photo of DAIRZETTE LAYNE

DAIRZETTE LAYNE

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAIRZETTE LAYNE
"Kori was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Within 30 minutes I had new coverage, binder and temporary cards emailed to me. I will definitely refer business to him."
Profile photo of Leticia Bautista

Leticia Bautista

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Bautista
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Carla! Thank you 🙏 (Original) Muy buen servicio de Carla! Gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Jesus Chaidez

Jesus Chaidez

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Chaidez
"Mr. Nieto is your guy!! He helped me with automotive insurance and answered all my questions in detail! Would definitely recommend State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Isabel Romero

Isabel Romero

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Romero
"Carla was wonderful, she was great.I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Drew Rosas

Drew Rosas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Rosas
"My previous car insurance decided to increase my premium by 40% without explanation. So I called State Farm. Carlos was incredible helpful. He answered all my questions and helped me get a new more affordable insurance plan for my car."
Profile photo of Jerry Rubio

Jerry Rubio

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Rubio
"Carlos Nieto has been the best agent I have ever worked with! He helped me transition from Costco Insurance (the worst insurance I've ever had) to State Farm seamlessly. He is patient, answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dianna Guerrero

Dianna Guerrero

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Guerrero
"I want to share with everyone how grateful I am to have Carlos Nieto as my agent, after my father's horrible car accident, I did not have the time to go through the total loss claim by myself while planning funeral arrangements, Carlos went above and beyond to provide me with each and every step of the claim, not only did he follow up with updates but he also check to see I had all documents in order before sending them. We need more ppl like Carlos in this world. =)"
Profile photo of Emily Paulsen

Emily Paulsen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Paulsen
"After receiving a moving violation, my car insurance premium doubled. Looking for a more affordable option, I was referred to Alex. Alex and Kory were friendly, helpful, and saved me a lot of money. They have been quick and easy to communicate with and completely answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Taylor John Williams

Taylor John Williams

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor John Williams
"I worked with Kory to get my new motorcycle insured. Being new to the world of insurance, I had quite a few questions and he was willing to guide me through the process. Easily and quickly reached him by phone. Seamless process."
Profile photo of rebeka tovmasyan

rebeka tovmasyan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rebeka tovmasyan
"Kory was amazing and helpful I can’t even thank him enough for what he did. the stress I had to find the best insurance was insane. God bless you kory for everything"
Profile photo of Jovanny Lopez

Jovanny Lopez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovanny Lopez
"Received great customer service by Carlos here in this State Farm Insurance location. Other insurances did not provide a great price and did not provide a detailed explanation on what my best options were. Carlos went above and beyond in meeting my insurance preferences. Thank you! I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Areli aguilar

Areli aguilar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areli aguilar
"Carla was a great and had all paper work ready for us. Thank you for great service."
Profile photo of Noel Lai

Noel Lai

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Lai
"Had the best experience here with kory! Would definitely recommend family and friends! So easy and they are very helpful to get you the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Arts&Entertainment email

Arts&Entertainment email

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arts&Entertainment email
"The Sate Farm team displayed great Hands and Great Style, I felt taken care of and my policy was a breeze to set up. Thanks C, A and the rest of the Office!"
Profile photo of Claudia Coria

Claudia Coria

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Coria
"Alex and his stuff are great ! Always available when i need to speck to a life agent!"
Profile photo of Eric Baldetti

Eric Baldetti

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Baldetti
"I worked with Kory, who was super efficient, friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Everytime I called they made time for immediately and pulled my info up so i could move on with my day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Theron Masters

Theron Masters

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theron Masters
"I had been looking for auto insurance for some time and received quotes from a number of insurance agencies. When I called State Farm and was connected with Kory, I immediately noticed a difference. Kory was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. He got me a quote that is very competitive and fits my situation perfectly. I am very grateful to him and wholeheartedly recommend Kory for your insurance needs."